search phone(07) 4939 9300

College celebrates 2019 Senior Commitment Mass

St Brendan's College officially opened its 2019 school year on Friday 15 February celebrating a Senior Commitment Mass for its Year 12 leaders including an official welcome to almost 200 new students who have started at the College in past weeks. 

Principal, Robert Corboy, congratulated the Seniors of 2019 who he said had already displayed significant leadership qualities in the first few weeks of their final year. 

"As a school community we congratulate the 2019 Seniors and wish them well as they set forth on their final year of secondary school," he said. 

"We urge them to lead by example; a guiding hand for our Year 7's and new students across the College of how to be a St Brendan's man," he said. 

The College community congratulates the 2019 Captains, Prefects and House Captains: 

(From left to right front) Liam Kenny, Charlie Bean, Luke Selwood (College Vice-Captain), Kolby Green, Principal Robert Corboy, Mitchell Greig, Isaac Garraway, Nathan Ray, Liam Ross.

(From left to right back) Bill Gunning, Joseph O'Brien (College Captain), Jake Swaffield, Blake Laherty, Darby Twidale, Chase Demaine-Beale (College Vice-Captain), Jordan Wall, Jacob Jarrett, Michael Murray, Mitchell Graving, Jett Hill, Jesse Fowler, Jack Tibbs, Michael Murray. 

Back to List

College Newsletters

Stay up to date with the latest news

Read now


Ph: (07) 4939 9300

139 Adelaide Park Rd

Email Us