corner-element
search phone(07) 4939 9300

Staff - Key Contacts

At St Brendan's College we are proud of our experienced and committed staff who have the education and development of young men as their key priority. 

Across management, academia, cultural and sporting arenas, the College has some of the most dedicated and caring staff who go above and beyond both inside and outside the classroom to give our students every opportunity and pathway for success.  

For parents with questions or concerns regarding your son's learning or progress, we ask that in the first instance you contact your son's Head of Year and they will manage and communicate with the relevant Head of Department, teacher or coach regarding your matter. 

College Leadership Team

Title
Robert Corboy

Principal

principalpa@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Paul Horan

Deputy Principal

horanp@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Matthew Couper

Assistant Principal - Senior School

couperm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jonathan Gill

Assistant Principal - Middle School

gillj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Shane Peers

Assistant Principal - Identity

peerss@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Joanne Winter

Business Manager

winterj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
James Couper

Assistant Principal - Residential

couperj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Year Level Coordinators

Title
Tracey Deasy

Head of Year 7

tracey@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Bjorn Prince

Head of Year 8

princeb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Paulo Picoto

Head of Year 9

picotop@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jody Ohl

Head of Year 10

ohlj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jason Merrifield

Head of Year 11

merrifieldj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Trevor Guinane

Head of Year 12

guinanet@sbc.qld.edu.au

Heads of Department

Title
Luke Caplick

Director of Rugby League

caplickl@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jack Ingram

Head of Music

ingramj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jason Hirning

Head of Learning Administration

hirningj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sharon Sheales

Head of Learning Support

shealess@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Monique Jorgensen

Head of English

jorgensenm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Damien McLuskie

Head of Sport

mcluskied@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kaye Morley

Head of Humanities

morleyk@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Peter Reddy

Head of Physical Education

reddyp@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Robert Green

Head of Manual Arts/Industrial Technology & Design

greenr@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Inez Goves

Head of Art

govesi@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Brendan Skuthorpe

Head of Religion

skuthorpb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Bill Grieve

Head of Mathematics

grieveb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jacqueline King

School Counsellor

kingj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Wayne Wall

Head of Science

wallw@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Bill Oram

Head of Agriculture

oramw@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jackie Russell

Head of Careers

russellj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Andrew Lawrence

Head of Vocational Education & Training

lawrencea@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sheridan Blackford

Head Of Information Technology

blackfords@sbc.qld.edu.au

Administration Staff

Title
Dee-Anne Emblem

Principal's Personal Assistant

principalpa@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kylie Hedges

Enrolments Officer

enrolments@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Renee Holmes

Boarding Administration Officer

boarding@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Melissa Smith

TASS/Parent Lounge Administration

smithm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sherene Wright

Accounts Receivable/Parent Accounts

wrights@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Tracey O'Dea

Accounts Payable

Odeat@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Anne Campbell

HR & Administration Manager

campbella@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Chantelle Ludcke

Events Co Ordinator

ludckec@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kate Gill

Marketing and Communications Officer

gillk@sbc.qld.edu.au

Support Staff

Title
Health Centre

Health Centre Manager/Registered Nurse - Lauren Caplick

healthcentre@sbc.qld.edu.au

College Newsletters

Stay up to date with the latest news

Read now

Contact

Ph: (07) 4939 9300

139 Adelaide Park Rd
YEPPOON QLD 4703

Email Us