corner-element
search phone(07) 4939 9300
x

announcement Announcement

Come and discover St Brendan's College at our SBC Sunset Tours on Thursday 7 June at 4.30pm, and for students entering Year 7 2019 there will be an Information Session for parents at 6.30pm - find out more and register by clicking here!

Staff - Key Contacts

At St Brendan's College we are proud of our experienced and committed staff who have the education and development of young men as their key priority. 

Across management, academia, cultural and sporting arenas, the College has some of the most dedicated and caring staff who go above and beyond both inside and outside the classroom to give our students every opportunity and pathway for success.  

For parents with questions or concerns regarding your son's learning or progress, we ask that in the first instance you contact your son's Head of Year and they will manage and communicate with the relevant Head of Department, teacher or coach regarding your matter. 

College Leadership Team

Title
Robert Corboy

Principal

principalpa@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Paul Horan

Deputy Principal

horanp@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Matthew Couper

Assistant Principal - Senior School

couperm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jonathan Gill

Assistant Principal - Middle School

gillj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Shane Peers

Assistant Principal - Identity

peerss@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Gordon Porter

Business Manager

porterg@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Cathy Minto

Acting Head of Boarding

mintoc@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sue Waddell

Head of Careers/VET

waddells@sbc.qld.edu.au

Year Level Coordinators

Title
Bjorn Prince

Head of Year 7

princeb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Paulo Picoto

Head of Year 8

picotop@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Karen Doherty

Head of Year 9

dohertyk@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Cameron Watson

Head of Year 10

watsonc@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Trevor Guinane

Head of Year 11

guinanet@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Tracey Deasy

Head of Year 12

deasyt@sbc.qld.edu.au

Heads of Department

Title
Dallas Williams

Head of Sport

williamsd@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jack Ingram

Head of Music

ingramj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sharon Thiele

School Counsellor

thieles@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Samantha Simon

Health Centre Manager/Registered Nurse

healthcentre@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sharon Sheales

Head of Learning Support

shealess@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Lee Ann Handley

Head of Art

handleyl@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Monique Jorgensen

Head of English

jorgensenm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kaye Morley

Head of Humanities

morleyk@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Warren Campbell

Head of Manual Arts/Industrial Technology & Design

campbellw@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Peter Bartlett

Head of Indigenous Education

bartlettp@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jason Hirning

Head of Learning Administration

hirningj@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Peter Reddy

Head of Physical Education

reddyp@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Terrina Bailey

Head of Science

baileyt@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Brendan Skuthorpe

Head of Religion

skuthorpeb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Bill Grieve

Head of Mathematics

grieveb@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Emma Sheppard

Head of ESL & Indigenous Academia

shepparde@sbc.qld.edu.au

Administration Staff

Title
Dee-Anne Emblem

Principal's PA/Office Manager

principalpa@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kylie Hedges

Enrolments Officer

enrolments@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sue Bradshaw

Boarding Secretary

bradshaws@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Melissa Smith

TASS/Parent Lounge Administration

smithm@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sherene Wright

Accounts Receivable/Parent Accounts

wrights@sbc.qld.edu.au

Title
Tracey O'Dea

Accounts Payable

Odeat@sbc.qld.edu.au

College Newsletters

Stay up to date with the latest news

Read now

Contact

Ph: (07) 4939 9300

139 Adelaide Park Rd
YEPPOON QLD 4703

Email Us